Arslanbob

Arslanbob

One of the most unique creations of nature, Arslanbob is a magnificent flowering oasis, sheltered in the foothills of the western and southern slopes of the Ferghana and Chatkal ranges of the central Tien Shan. Here, at an altitude of more than 1600 m above sea level, in the rarest climatic conditions of the adjacent air masses, magnificent walnut forests spread with a total area of more than 700 thousand hectares.
(Best time of visiting: May-September)

Arslanbob

Arslanbob district is located in the tract of the Babash-Ata ridge on the western and southern slopes of the Ferghana and Chatkal ranges and is famous primarily for its stunning relic walnut-fruit forests, which occupy a total of 608.5 thousand ha. These are the largest walnut-fruit forests on our planet. Here, up to 130 species of trees and shrubs grow, including walnuts, pistachios, almonds, pears, apple trees, cherry plums, currants and others. Forests are distinguished by their multi-tiered and diverse shrub undergrowth.

Arslanbob

In the Arslanbob valley, there is a village with a population of about 15,000 people, many of the houses offer excellent views of the surrounding landscapes. In the central village square there is a lion statue, and next to it is a new mosque and mausoleum of Arstanbap-Ati with beautiful carved walnut doors (dated 15). A short walk from the center of the village is a small waterfall (23 meters). Opposite the waterfall there is a small cave, known as the Cave of the Forty Angels, where the holy woman lived, to which people came with various requests. A little further there is another waterfall and Holy Lake, where hiking and horseback day tours are organized.

Transportation options:

Hatchback Dream Trip

Hatchback

from 1 to 5 persons
Minivan Dream Trip

Minivan

from 1 to 6 persons
Jeep Dream Trip

Jeep

from 1 to 8 persons
Minibus Dream Trip

Minibus

from 10 to 18 persons

Leave a request for this place

Want to visit this place? Leave your contacts and our specialists will connect to you

Арланбоб

Одно из самых уникальных творений природы, Арсланбоб – великолепный цветущий оазис, приютившийся в межгорье западных и южных склонов Ферганского и Чаткальского хребтов центрального Тянь-Шаня. Здесь на высоте более 1600 м над уровнем моря в редчайших климатических условиях соседствующих воздушных масс раскинулись великолепные орехоплодные леса, суммарной площадью более 700 тыс. гектаров. Урочище Арсланбоб протянулось более чем на 10 километров вдоль шумного горного сая, по берегам которого находятся многочисленные зоны отдыха и пансионаты.

Район Арсланбоба расположен в урочище хребта Бабаш-Ата на западных и южных склонах Ферганского и Чаткальского хребтов и знаменит прежде всего потрясающими реликтовыми орехово-плодовыми лесами, занимающими в общей сложности 608,5 тыс. га. Это самые крупные орехово-плодовые лесные массивы на нашей планете. Здесь произрастают до 130 видов деревьев и кустарников, среди которых грецкий орех, фисташка, миндаль, груша, яблоня, алыча, смородина и другие. Леса отличаются многоярусностью и разнообразным кустарниковым подлеском.

В долине Арсланбоб расположен поселок с населением около 15 000 человек, из многих домов открывается превосходный вид на близлежащие пейзажи. На центральной деревенской площади стоит статуя льва, а рядом расположена новая мечеть и мавзолей Арстанбап-Ати с красивейшими дверями из резного ореха (датируется 15). В нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра деревни находится небольшой водопад (23 метра). Напротив водопада есть небольшая пещера, известная как Пещера Сорока Ангелов, где жила святая женщина, к которой с различными просьбами приходили люди. Чуть дальше расположен еще один водопад и Святое озеро, куда организуются пешие и конные однодневные туры.

Предоставляемые транспорты

Легковая машина

от 1 до 5 чел

Минивэн

от 1 до 6 чел

Джипы 4х4

от 1 до 8 чел

Спринтер

от 10 до 18 чел

Оставить заявку на это место

Хотите поехать в это место? Оставьте ваши контакты и мы свяжемся с вами